Greg Cox

IHO Cat A, MNZIS
OPERATIONS MANAGER/DIRECTOR

greg@dmlsurveys.co.nz 

Bruce Wallen

IHO Cat A, MNZIS
PROJECTS/QUALITY MANAGER

bruce@dmlsurveys.co.nz

Declan Stubbing

BSurv, MNZIS, CPHS1
SURVEY MANAGER

Mobile: 027 868 2096
declan@dmlsurveys.co.nz

Jimmy Van Der Pauw

BSurv, MNZIS, CPHS1
SENIOR SURVEYOR

Mobile: 022 160 6329
jimmy@dmlsurveys.co.nz

Bevan Waller

BSurv, MNZIS
SENIOR SURVEYOR

Mobile: 021 630 712
bevan@dmlsurveys.co.nz

Dan Graham

BSurv
SURVEYOR

Mobile: 021 630 835
dan@dmlsurveys.co.nz

Wade Roest

SURVEYOR/TECHNICIAN


WadeR@port-tauranga.co.nz


Aaron De Raat

BSc
GIS/DATA PROCESSOR


aaron@dmlsurveys.co.nz

Eva Lichtenberg Cloo

BSC, GIS/DATA PROCESSOR
eva@dmlsurveys.co.nz

Sally Cox

BMS, (Hons)
DIRECTOR


Mobile: 021 630 078

sally@dmlsurveys.co.nz

Kevin Smith

MNZIS
BUSINESS MANAGER

Mobile: 021 630 310
kevin@dmlsurveys.co.nz